fishinginawishingwell


A new leaf over
April 4, 2012, 2:25 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have realized, again and again, I have more thoughts, dreams, and aspirations than I could express in a life time.  Its not a bad thing, I suppose. From time to time I get the greatly cherished opportunity to escape it all and just dig deep into observation and celebration at the world around me. For years Ive intended to crack down and get serious about journaling my thoughts and experiences  but motivation is fleeting and I find my self back at square one. So, here is my fresh attempt to create an outlet for the deepest and shallowest of my thoughts. Most of my reading lately has been that of blogs and Ive found great enjoyment in getting lost in the words of another, so this is my way of giving back, perhaps, or simply a place to unload my thoughts. The title of the blog is simply catchy nothingness, to be honest. Enjoy!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

